Final List of Unopposed Elected Candidates for MSBIRIA Election 2024 (Executive Council of MSBIRIA for Year 2025)

Sr No.	NAME	IRIA Folio No	POST
SI IVO.	IVAIVIE	IKIA FOIIO NO	P031
1	Dr Ulhas Mahajan	179LM/NPM-488	President Elect
2	Dr Ajay Jadhav	132LM/PM-330	Vice President
3	Dr. Sheikh Iqbal Minne	464LM/M-384A	Vice President
4	Dr. Sonali Saboo (Soni)	2761LM/M-1192	Vice President (Female)
5	Dr Sushant Bhadane	645LM/M-542	Secretary
6	Dr Mangesh Thete	297LM/M-207	Central Council Member
7	Dr. Yogendra Mhashilkar	432LM/M-373B	Central Council Member
8	Dr Vaibhav Meru	152LM/PM-336B	Central Council Member
9	Dr. Aniruddha Kulkarni	172LM/PM-343A	Central Council Member
10	Dr Amol Mehta	312LM/PM-969B	Executive Committee Member
11	Dr Swenil Shah	2627 LM/M – 818 A	Executive Committee Member
12	Dr. Prashant R Patil	468LM/M-385B	Executive Committee Member
13	Dr. Aditi Wankhede	1586 LM/M-1023A	Executive Committee Member
14	Dr. Smita Burute	322LM/PM-973	Executive Committee Member
15	Dr. Snehal Vaidya	2455 LM/M – 815 B	Executive Committee Member (Female)

Date: - 24/10/2024 Dr. Pravin Sagole

Election Officer, MSBIRIA