Nomination Forms Received for MSBIRIA Election 2024 (Executive Council of MSBIRIA for year 2025)

Sr No.	NAME	IRIA Folio No	POST
1	Dr Ulhas Mahajan	179LM/NPM-488	President Elect
2	Dr. Sunil M Ingale	359LM/PM-985A	President Elect
3	Dr Ajay A Jadhav	132LM/PM-330	Vice President
4	Dr Hemal Maniar	313LM/M-212A	Vice President
5	Dr. Sheikh Iqbal Minne	464LM/M-384A	Vice President
6	Dr. Sonali Saboo (Soni)	2761LM/M-1192	Vice President (Female)
7	Dr Sushant H Bhadane	645LM/M-542	Secretary
8	Dr Mangesh R Thete	297LM/M-207	Central Council Member
9	Dr. Yogendra V Mhashilkar	432LM/M-373B	Central Council Member
10	Dr Vaibhav G Meru	152LM/PM-336B	Central Council Member
11	Dr. Chetan Singhal	1021 LM/M-658	Central Council Member
12	Dr. Aniruddha R Kulkarni	172LM/PM-343A	Central Council Member
13	Dr Amol S Mehta	312LM/PM-969B	Executive Committee Member
14	Dr Swenil A Shah	2627 LM/M – 818 A	Executive Committee Member
15	Dr. Ashok G Patel	746 LM/M-574	Executive Committee Member
16	Dr. Prashant R Patil	468LM/M-385B	Executive Committee Member
17	Dr. Aditi Wankhede	1586 LM/M-1023A	Executive Committee Member
18	Dr. Smita U Burute	322LM/PM-973	Executive Committee Member
19	Dr. Snehal M Vaidya	2455 LM/M – 815 B	Executive Committee Member (Female)
20	Dr. Sarika A Dubey	946 LM/M – 635	Executive Committee Member (Female)