Date: 24/10/2024

**Subject: Important Announcement for All MSBIRIA Members** 

**Dear Esteemed MSBIRIA Members,** 

I am pleased to present the *Final List of Unopposed Elected Candidates* for the MSBIRIA Election 2024, which will constitute the Executive Council for the year 2025.

I would like to extend my sincere gratitude to the following Senior Election Committee Members for dedicating their valuable time and effort in ensuring a smooth, transparent, and fair election process:

- 1. Dr. Jignesh Thakkar (Thane)
- 2. Dr. Suresh Chandak (Nagpur)
- 3. Dr. Vijay Barve (Nashik)
- 4. Dr. Pramod Lonikar (Sambhaji Nagar)
- 5. Dr. Ashok Patil (Navi Mumbai)

Your unwavering commitment and support have been instrumental in upholding the integrity of this election.

Warm regards,

**Dr. Pravin S. Sagole** Election Officer, MSBIRIA