List of Eligible Candidates for MSBIRIA Election 2024 (Executive Council of MSBIRIA for Year 2025)

| Sr No. | NAME | IRIA Folio No | POST |
|--------|---------------------------|-------------------|-------------------------------------|
| 1 | Dr Ulhas Mahajan | 179LM/NPM-488 | President Elect |
| 2 | Dr Ajay A Jadhav | 132LM/PM-330 | Vice President |
| 3 | Dr Hemal Maniar | 313LM/M-212A | Vice President |
| 4 | Dr. Sheikh Iqbal Minne | 464LM/M-384A | Vice President |
| 5 | Dr. Sonali Saboo (Soni) | 2761LM/M-1192 | Vice President (Female) |
| 6 | Dr Sushant H Bhadane | 645LM/M-542 | Secretary |
| 7 | Dr Mangesh R Thete | 297LM/M-207 | Central Council Member |
| 8 | Dr. Yogendra V Mhashilkar | 432LM/M-373B | Central Council Member |
| 9 | Dr Vaibhav G Meru | 152LM/PM-336B | Central Council Member |
| 10 | Dr. Chetan Singhal | 1021 LM/M-658 | Central Council Member |
| 11 | Dr. Aniruddha R Kulkarni | 172LM/PM-343A | Central Council Member |
| 12 | Dr Amol S Mehta | 312LM/PM-969B | Executive Committee Member |
| 13 | Dr Swenil A Shah | 2627 LM/M – 818 A | Executive Committee Member |
| 14 | Dr. Ashok G Patel | 746 LM/M-574 | Executive Committee Member |
| 15 | Dr. Prashant R Patil | 468LM/M-385B | Executive Committee Member |
| 16 | Dr. Aditi Wankhede | 1586 LM/M-1023A | Executive Committee Member |
| 17 | Dr. Smita U Burute | 322LM/PM-973 | Executive Committee Member |
| 18 | Dr. Snehal M Vaidya | 2455 LM/M – 815 B | Executive Committee Member (Female) |
| 19 | Dr. Sarika A Dubey | 946 LM/M – 635 | Executive Committee Member (Female) |